Abbiamo gli specialisti giusti per voi!

Segretariato Fehraltorf

Barro Sabrina

+41 44 956 12 53
sabrina.barro@electrosuisse.ch

 

Frischknecht Angelica

+41 44 956 12 51
angelica.frischknecht@electrosuisse.ch

 

Simon Valeria

+41 44 956 12 54

valeria.simon@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Aargau

Responsabile regionale:

Daniel Schibler

Tel. +41 79 139 11 73

daniel.schibleranti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

 

 

Regione Bern/ Solothurn/ Freiburg

 

Responsabile regionale:

Daniel Märki

Tel. +41 79 910 36 02

daniel.maerki@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Nordostschweiz

 

Responsabile regionale:

Quinz Andreas

Tel. +41 79 420 15 30

andreas.quinz@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Nordwestschweiz

 

Responsabile regionale:

Acklin Rudolf

Tel. +41 79 819 82 83

rudolf.acklin@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Ostschweiz

 

Responsabile regionale:

Moosberger Andreas

Tel. +41 79 832 01 08

andreas.moosberger@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Ticino

 

Responsabile regionale:

Vanoncini Angelo

Tel. +41 79 685 75 90

angelo.vanoncini@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Zentralschweiz

 

Responsabile regionale:

Marfurt Markus

Tel. +41 79 432 15 50

markus.marfurt@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Zürich

 

Responsabile regionale:

Hänni Marco

Tel. +41 76 415 23 90

marco.haenni@electrosuisse.ch

Regione Genf

Responsabile regionale

Jean-Marc Mora

Tel. +41 78 724 37 67

jean-marc.moraanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch

Regione Lausanne

Responsabile regionale

Eric Magnin

Tel. +41 79 389 13 46

eric.magninanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

Regione Fribourg

Responsabile regionale

Antonino Schiliro

Tel. +41 79 698 13 81

antonino.schiliroanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

Engineering Romandie

Consulenza

Charles Pachoud

Tel. +41 79 704 30 72

charles.pachoudanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch