Nous avons les spécialistes qu'il vous faut

Secrétariat Fehraltorf

Barro Sabrina

+41 44 956 12 53
sabrina.barro@electrosuisse.ch

 

Frischknecht Angelica

+41 44 956 12 51
angelica.frischknecht@electrosuisse.ch

 

Simon Valeria

+41 44 956 12 54

valeria.simon@electrosuisse.ch

Région Aargau

Dirécteur régional:

Knabe Michael

Tel. +41 79 139 11 20

michael.knabeanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

 

 

Région Bern/ Solothurn/ Freiburg

Directeur régional:

Daniel Märki

Tel. +41 79 910 36 02

daniel.maerki@electrosuisse.ch

Région Nordostschweiz

Directeur Régional:

Quinz Andreas

Tel. +41 79 420 15 30

andreas.quinz@electrosuisse.ch

Région Nordwestschweiz

Directeur régional:

Acklin Rudolf

Tel. +41 79 819 82 83

rudolf.acklin@electrosuisse.ch

Région Ostschweiz

Directeur régional:

Moosberger Andreas

Tel. +41 79 832 01 08

andreas.moosberger@electrosuisse.ch

Région Tessin

Directeur régional

Vanoncini Angelo

Tel. +41 79 685 75 90

angelo.vanoncini@electrosuisse.ch

Région Zentralschweiz

Directeur régional:

Marfurt Markus

Tel. +41 79 432 15 50

markus.marfurt@electrosuisse.ch

Région Zürich

Directeur régional:

Hänni Marco

Tel. +41 76 415 23 90

marco.haenni@electrosuisse.ch

Romandie

Directeur régional

Fournier Eddy

Tel. +41 79 628 96 17

eddy.fournieranti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

 

Sécretariat

Durgnat Séverine

Tel. +41 21 343 03 03

severine.durgnatanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch