Luppmenstrasse 1

8320 Fehraltorf

Tel. +41 44 956 11 11

Fax. +41 44 956 11 22

infoanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam


Electrosuisse is divided into four business units: «Finances, Administration and Association activities», «Consultancy and Inspections», «Further Training» and «Federal Inspectorate for Heavy Current Installations ESTI».


Management Board

The Management Board is comprised of:







Markus Burger

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Head of Member Services a.i.







Björn Avak

Head of Advisory, Inspections and Engineering







Stephan Bugget

Head of Finance and Administration







Daniel Hofmann

Head of Further Training







Daniel Otti

Head of Federal Inspectorate for Heavy Current Installations ESTI

Executive Board

Reto Nauli 1)

Siemens Schweiz AG, Zürich





Other members:


Surname, First NameCompany
Prof. Drazen DujicEPFL, Lausanne
Pier Angelo Ceschi Società Elettrica Sopracenerina, Locarno
Prof. Dr. Joseph El HayekWeidmann Electrical Technology AG, Rapperswil
Prof. Dr. Christian FranckETH, Zürich
Dino GrafAMAG Group AG, Zürich
Stefan HattABB Schweiz AG, Baden
Regula HotzJ. Kowner AG, Zürich
Dr. Dieter Reichelt1)2)Axpo Grid AG, Baden
Daniel SchaferEnergie Wasser Bern, Bern
René Schumacher Swisscom (Schweiz) AG, Worblaufen
Dr. Thomas Wettstein1)Avectris AG, Baden


1) Member of the Supervisory Board Committee

2) Vicepresident