Wir haben die richtigen Spezialisten für Sie!

Sekretariat Fehraltorf

Barro Sabrina

+41 44 956 12 53
sabrina.barro@electrosuisse.ch

 

Frischknecht Angelica

+41 44 956 12 51
angelica.frischknecht@electrosuisse.ch

 

Simon Valeria

+41 44 956 12 54

valeria.simon@electrosuisse.ch

Region Aargau

Regionalleiter

Knabe Michael

Tel. +41 79 139 11 20

michael.knabeanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

 

 

Region Bern/ Solothurn/ Freiburg

Regionalleiter

Daniel Märki

Tel. +41 79 910 36 02

daniel.maerki@electrosuisse.ch

Region Nordostschweiz

Regionalleiter

Quinz Andreas

Tel. +41 79 420 15 30

andreas.quinz@electrosuisse.ch

Region Nordwestschweiz

Regionalleiter

Acklin Rudolf

Tel. +41 79 819 82 83

rudolf.acklin@electrosuisse.ch

Region Ostschweiz

Regionalleiter

Moosberger Andreas

Tel. +41 79 832 01 08

andreas.moosberger@electrosuisse.ch

Region Tessin

Regionalleiter

Vanoncini Angelo

Tel. +41 79 685 75 90

angelo.vanoncini@electrosuisse.ch

Region Zentralschweiz

Regionalleiter

Marfurt Markus

Tel. +41 79 432 15 50

markus.marfurt@electrosuisse.ch

Region Zürich

Regionalleiter

Hänni Marco

Tel. +41 76 415 23 90

marco.haenni@electrosuisse.ch

Romandie

Leiter Romandie

Fournier Eddy

Tel. +41 79 628 96 17

eddy.fournieranti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch 

 

Sekretariat

Durgnat Séverine

Tel. +41 21 343 03 03

severine.durgnatanti spam bot@electrosuisseanti spam bot.ch